Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

WIP Wednesday……….

More than half done with Trixie Cowl. Started it last week and it’s coming along nicely I think. The yarn is a Brooks Farm blend of Alpaca, Wool and Mohair in fingering or light DK (they didn’t really know).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My friend Eileen purchased some Manos del Uruguay Aran and has asked me to knit something with it for her. I plan to do the worsted weight version of this pattern when I finish this one.

Comments on: "WIP Wednesday………." (1)

  1. That is beautiful. It looks so soft and fluffy like it would be a dream to touch.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

