Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

FO Friday

Aloha from Maui!! I finished my Monkey Socks on Tuesday, took pictures and wrote this post on Wednesday so that all I’d have to do on Friday is post the post. NOTE: I FORGOT I HAD THIS TO POST! HOWEVER, IT’S STILL FRIDAY HERE IN MAUI! These are an easy knit for anyone thinking about making socks.

Comments on: "FO Friday" (4)

  1. ooooh they’re pretty 🙂

  2. Beautiful socks!

  3. So funny!! Lovely socks. I doubt you took them to Maui with you?

  4. Nice socks… Maui… nevermind the socks!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

