Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

I know there are others with far more yarn than me, but I think for me I am out of control! I HAVE to stop buying yarn (except with my gift cards). My Ravelry Stash organizer says I only have 62 lots of yarn recorded but I don’t know when I’ll ever knit it all. I did discover I have enough yarn to knit Polar Cap Sweater in Ella Rae yarn in a sea foam color. I still have to add the pictures I took of yarn to my Ravelry Stash page, but for now I think I’ll pick up the stix and knit something!

Comments on: "S.A.B.L.E……………….." (4)

  1. Another one bites the dust!

    I really hope I never reach here unless I’m in a major business! Trying hard to stay ahead! ~laughs~

  2. Wow, that’s a lot of yarn. Not all of mine is logged so I have no idea how much I have. 🙂

  3. I probably have that much yarn…okay maybe just a touch more. I don’t know about you, but it is stressful for me every time I get the courage to actually look in my stash closet.
    It’s purely self induced pressure to hurry up and use up some of that yarn already.

  4. Oh, yes, I can really relate to that… somehow yarn just seems to find me. I certainly don’t buy it.

    (Cough, cough)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

