Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

All That Glitters Socks

They are a little on the loose side but at least they’re done. You can’t really see the glitter in the picture but they have a thread of shimmer throughout. Went to my LYS today and sat with the gal’s and knitted in order to finish in time for FO Friday. I’m sticking to my WIP Wednesday plan of only knitting on one project each day. Still have 3 scarves and one slouchy beret to do.

Hopefully tomorrow afternoon I can join a WWKIP group downtown for a few hours and work on one of the scarves.

 

Comments on: "Finally a FO for Friday…………….." (1)

  1. bigmonkeypie said:

    Pretty socks! I love the stripes.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

