Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

WIP Wednesday

I can honestly say I have never had so many WIP’s in my life! I need to get a scarf done for my nieces birthday in late June and decided about a week ago I’d start. Well, the yarn didn’t want to be what I wanted it to be! After starting several patterns I decided to go back to a stand by scarf pattern that is a no brainer, My So Called Lacey Scarf (available free on Ravelry). It works on any yarn and any size needles. Before I started that I started All That Glitters Socks . The pattern is Basic Sock from Pure and simple with Berroco Sox in metallic multi colors. Unfortunately I think it’s going to be to big ;(. Here are my WIP’s and the Berrocco yarn:

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

