Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

Cookie dough….

Polenta Biscotti

A Wolf at The Wolf’s

made, oven on….oven on? “Hello Kathleen? Can I come over Sunday and bake my cookies? ” Kathleen, “Yes”. My oven thermostat was on the fritz and wouldn’t hold them temp. so Sunday afternoon I went to KW’s to bake my biscotti. She has a Wolf range/oven and I baked all my cookies an hour and a half rather that 3+ hours at my house. You can bake 3 pans at a time!! Thanks to KW for letting me come over.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

