Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

BRRRRRRRR…………

another panel for throw

It’s cold!! I wearing sweat pants, long sleeve shirt, sweat shirt, scarf, wool socks, and fingerless gloves. Good thing I decided to start working on my Four Seasons Throw made with Manos wool. Here are the first two panels. I started this in February 2008! I’m on panel 3 (of 3) and almost done with the first of four blocks.

panel for throw

 

Comments on: "BRRRRRRRR…………" (1)

  1. we’ve got snow flurries in the forecast for this weekend! haha

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

