Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

Time to

Dining room table; desserts and memories

As always, lots of food!

"Geno" and Vilma Sinclaire

Linda

reminisce about our travels. Thursday night I was at Vilma and Gene Sinclaire’s home in Los Altos talking with others who have been on Vilma’s trips to France and Italy. Vilma was promoting her Provence 2010 2 trip this October to Provence. It was great to see Linda and Jimmy as well. Gene and I talked about the first trip in 1997 to Tuscany and all the crazy things we did. Here are some pictures of the evening. Of course the FOOD was over the top as usual. Great tapenade (black and green) made by Linda.

Comments on: "Time to" (1)

  1. Will you send me her black olive tapenade recipe if you’ve got it? I have lots of recipes with tapenade but I can only find green olive ones, and I honestly don’t like green olives much…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

