Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

I Can……

make it  through this week. I only have to do a demo on Saturday and then I’m done with demo’s, FOREVER, I hope.  This has been a busy week. Worked Mon-Thur, dinner out for Bev’s retirement on Tuesday in Morgan Hill, Knit Klub in Morgan Hill Wednesday night and made soup when I got home  for Thrusday Seekers and Joiner dinner. Thursday I hosted the dinner at Jan’s for 8 people. Today I shopped and prepped for demo tomorrow in Plesant Hill. Sunday is church and I plan to bake cookies in the afternoon for the cookie exchange at Knit Klub on Wednesday. I’m working M-F next week. Whew, I’m tired already.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

