Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

Simple Saturday

Ran out to the Great Mall in Milpitas for some new Croc Mary Jane’s. Went to VF yesterday before work and found that they don’t have MJ’s. Went out to GM today and got them for $14.99. I think their seconds because they have a slight flaw. No problem, their plastic shoe’s for gosh sakes. Since I was in the neighborhood, I called Kathleen to stop by her house for a latte. Caught up for the week. I think we’re going to SF on Friday for the Georgia O’Keefe and Ansel Adams show. Finally got my nails done. more than 4 weeks since I had them done. Enjoyed a Washington Apple Cocktail.  Having left overs for dinner and then will work on Ball Band dish cloth. Church tomorrow. Looking forward to Cindy preaching.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

