Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

HoHum Days

After a great weekend things kinda came to a halt. Monday I decided not to go to Small Group when I found out the person who monopolized the group last week would be there again. I was disappointed that I didn’t go and disappointed in me for not being tolerant. Tonight was our Session meeting and all went pretty well.
I’m looking forward to tomorrow and going to Morgan Hill for the Knit Club. I’m working on a dish cloth for the August swap. I bought some Sugar and Creme yarn at Michael’s on Sunday in a color I hadn’t used before. It’s turning out nicely.

I got the dish cloth from my swap partner in Australia today. Emailed her via Ravelry tight away. My partner in Michigan got her’s and seem to like it.

All for now.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

