Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

Score…

two bags of yarn at the Stone Church of Willow Glen tag sale fro 50 CENTS. I know one bag is acrylic but not sure of the other bag. Other bag could be super wash wool or acrylic. I’ll have to do the burn test and determine what it is. I started another BSJ with the sliver/green color which is the mystery yarn.

My toe still hurts. Couldn’t wear my cute pink crocks today had to wear the old purple ones. Tried wearing my flip flops but they hurt too. Hope this is better by Monday,

Going to step away from the knitting and read the next five bible stories for Mondays small group. Going to check with Walt to see if he’s bringing Barry again. If he is, I plan not to attend the study. Unfortunately my Christian heart is not being very charitable toward Barry.

David planned dinner tonight, hot dogs! Oh well, I don’t feel like cooking and don’t really care.

Gotta get a new attitude!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

