Wishing I was in Maui, but dealing with being here

It’s So Hot That….

I feel like the yarn I’m knitting is going to felt in my sweaty hands! I only have about 6 rows to gio to finish the BSJ and I just can’t work on it until it cools down. It’s about 6:30 p.m and I’ll have to wait til the sun goes down and hope it will be cooler.

Nothing exciting at SLT today, however, my first sale of the day was a Nespresso Essenza bundle. When I left at 2 p.m we were about 25% of goal for the day.

All for now and maybe today unless something excitng happens.

Comments on: "It’s So Hot That…." (1)

  1. Kathleen said:

    Made the Bottega Brussle Sprout salad tonight with saffron rissoto and sautees slamon with the espresso rub! Yum! That salad is really great!

    Spent the day in the heat of the sunroom…so glad there is AC

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

